, photo albums, about and all that. is a kind of platform which creates sometimes much confusion for an ordinary because of its diverse features. Many people face a problem and their query are also unique that ‘ even I can see their ‘. his is because people are usually not aware of its unique features so they get worried. If we notice even a simple consists of many options like the message, ,
Therefore, I am going to address this unique query regarding a which may become confusing for the other users. Cheers!
Why Can’t I Add Someone On Facebook As a F?
In the , you can manage many things by going into your ? Who can contact you? In this section, you can change who can find you on , and who is your eligible to be in your . You just need to make some changes in your and that’s it! of . Such as privacy, , How would you like people to watch
*You can control everything except for the message in the .
Already you knew this if someone’s got some privacy then you can follow him and add as a .
But some people remove their icon in order to avoid excessive requests and suggestions in the newsfeed. In that case, you can message them on the . Usually, visitors see only those photos in someone’s which they made public. Even when a visits your it looks strange and he might think that he is blocked.
Follow the steps below in order to hide the option in the :
How to Hide TheOption?
Go to your on a browser.
- On the corner click the icon and go to the settings.
- Then on the in a menu bar, click on the Privacy.
- In the ‘How people find and contact you’ section, you can see an option in the “Who can send you a ?
- From there you can click on edit and set the privacy.
There are two available options for you, first is Everyone and second is friends of friends. Therefore, if you have no mutual friends with someone, another person cannot add you as a .
There is one good this that is the message option this cannot be changed. . However, if someone sends you a message it will go in the request message section and you have an option to accept or reject it. put this option permanently in order to contact each other. Therefore, people cant hide this option from their . Even they can hide their
Also Read: How to Post Videos On Instagram
This feature is also the same on Instagram. If someone who is not in your , the message will go into the request section. There are all sorts of activities that prevent people from seeing unwanted content. There is only one part of the message that the user cannot control. Therefore, hiding the message option is out of your control.
Wrap It Up!
is the global media with too many different features that engage users in it. People might find it difficult sometimes to manage them. That’s why I am here to solve all of your issues. I have almost explained everything in detail to solve your query. I hope you’ll get benefit from that. Tell us about your views!