As an , many questions might come in your consciousness like the most recent query these days is ‘ , , etc”
Watching was just a mystery before, but since 2016, Instagram has introduced the option. The made it possible for holders to find out who had seen their stories. Remember that, after 24 hours of sharing, even if you highlight the you would not be able to see who already view your .
If we talk about the Snapchat , then it has a similar that shows its users exactly who has viewed your and it may be possible that the applied the same approach from the -making pioneer in developing its own.
Thus, I can guide you simply about . Just spare some time to give it a read!
So this is good news for all of you! Yes, Instagram has given you an option to see who has viewed your Instagram stories. If you archive or Instagram stories, you can still see the number of visitors or who have viewed them. but not the
The same is the case with , You can see the name of the who liked your video on your .
Follow the process to see your .
Once you post a , you’ll start getting views for the next 24 hours.
- Go to your .
- There, you’ll see an eye icon on the left side. This icon shows the witnesses to your .
- Click that, and you’ll see the individuals who have viewed your .
In this way, you can see everyone by swiping up the eyeball icon and you are the only one who can see the viewers of your .
Instagram also provides some additional options such as, Who can see your stories to get started? After uploading your , you click on the yourself and see who has seen it again. Choose a person whom you want to hide the from , after that click on the three horizontal dots to the right of their name. From there, you can select an option to hide the from that person or particular username. It is not like blocking that username.
How To Hide Your?
Here is another good option for all Instagram users to hide their . There are two ways of doing so.
- Visit your and click on the 3 horizontal lines.
- Then go to the settings. ()
- There you’ll see an option of a .
- So from there, you can select people to hide the from them.
You can also add people to close friends by searching with their username. See their and select them. Since November 2018, Instagram has allowed you to choose close friends by the same method. So, when you post a only to your Close Friends, they’ll see a green ring around your profile photo. Usually, they see a purple and orange ring.
- In order to add a , swipe left to add your .
- Before this press the send to option.
- There you’ll see the option of close friends to share and share with everyone.
- If you want to add some close friends and hide your from the rest of them then you can easily do that by selecting the .
Wrap It Up!
Simply, by following these ways that I have explained to you above you can see who viewed your and you can easily hide the from and add your close friends so that they can see your .